Studying and Teaching

Studying and Teaching

Flag of Italy.svg    Corso di laurea e offerta didattica in Fisica presso Unicam:
                                                          
Flyer 2020/2021 della Laurea Triennale (Bachelor Degree) in Fisica 
Flyer 2020/2021 of the Master Degree (Laurea Magistrale) in Physics      
 

Test di accertamento delle conoscenze in ingresso: informazioni

Our course offerings range from freshman seminars to advanced graduate classes. Undergraduates, graduate students and postdoctoral fellows are mentored in research in condensed matter, atomic and laser physics, as well as quantum information and nuclear physics.  Our strong international programs enjoy several established connections with foreign institutions and research centers.  Specific information can be found at the links below.

 

Coordinator of bachelor and master degrees: Prof. Stefano Mancini

stefano.mancini@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402577

 

Ph.D. in Physics, Earth and Material Sciences: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco

andrea.dicicco@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402535

 

Ph.D. curriculum in Quantum Technology (CNR-Napoli-Camerino consoritum): Prof. David Vitali

david.vitali@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402540

 

Tutoring: Dr.ssa Angela Trapananti

angela.trapananti@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402523

 

Stages and placement: Dr. Nicola Pinto

nicola.pinto@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402528

 

Orientamento e Progetto Lauree Scientifiche: Dott. Irene Marzoli

irene.marzoli@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402534

 

Internationalization and ERASMUS program: Prof. Roberto Gunnella

roberto.gunnella@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402537

 

Physics Division responsible: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco

andrea.dicicco@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402535