Contacts and Affiliation

Contacts and Affiliation

Address:

Università di Camerino
Scuola di Scienze e Tecnologie - Sezione di Fisica
Via Madonna delle Carceri 9
I-62032 Camerino (MC)
ITALY

 

Affiliation for publications:

Physics Division, School of Science and Technology,
Università di Camerino
Via Madonna delle Carceri 9
I-62032 Camerino (MC)
ITALY

 

Reception

 Tel.: +39 0737 402529

 Fax: +39 0737 402853

 

Physics Division Director: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco

andrea.dicicco@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402535

 

Coordinator of bachelor and master degrees: Prof. Stefano Mancini

stefano.mancini@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402577

 

Responsibles for specific programs:

 

Tutoring: Dr. Angela Trapananti

angela.trapananti@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402523

 

Stages and placement: Dr. Nicola Pinto

nicola.pinto@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402528

 

Orientamento e Progetto Lauree Scientifiche: Dott. Irene Marzoli

irene.marzoli@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402534

 

Ph.D. curriculum in Quantum Technology: Prof. David Vitali

david.vitali@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402540

 

Internationalization and ERASMUS program: Prof. Roberto Gunnella

roberto.gunnella@unicam.it

Tel.: +39 0737 402537